Connect with us


District 11 Class 2A Wrestling Tournament Finals

106: Evan Maag, Notre Dame GP d. Jaryn Hartranft, Catasauqua 9-4

113: Brett Ungar, Notre Dame GP p. Connor Nicholas, Saucon Valley 1:53

120: Brandan Chletsos, Notre Dame GP p. Mikey Myers, Williams Valley 5:34

126: Ryan Crookham, Notre Dame GP p. David Kreidler, Central Catholic 3:32

132: Chris Arciuolo, Saucon Valley d. Josh Bauman, Notre Dame GP 5-2

138: Holden Garcia, Notre Dame GP d. Jacob Jones, Saucon Valley 5-0

145: Thomas Spirk, Saucon Valley tf. Trevor Amorim, Northern Lehigh 18-2

152: Ben Haubert, Palisades d. Tyler Pfizenmayer, Saucon Valley 6-0

160: Andrew Cerniglia, Notre Dame GP tf. Anthony Micci, Wilson Area 17-1 

170: Matt Arciuolo, Saucon Valley tf. Jacob Scheib, Tri-Valley 20-5

182: Dane Csencsits, Saucon Valley p. Alec Snyder, Wilson Area 4:29

195: Danny Lawrence, Mahanoy p. Jason Sine, Notre Dame GP 3:00

220: Kolby Flank, Wilson Area p. Joe Tinari, North Schuylkill 2:42

285: Bronson Strouse, Tamaqua d. Josh Schaffer, Northern Lehigh 7-1


Top 5 teams: 

1. Saucon Valley 275.5

2. Notre Dame-Green Pond 246.5 

3. Wilson 170.5 

4. Tamaqua 111 

5. Pen Argyl 99.5

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News