Connect with us


NFF Lehigh Valley Chapter Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Tony Cocca, President

Hall Of Fame Class of 2019

The following are being inducted into the National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame Lehigh Valley Chapter in a ceremony on Friday, May 3, 2019 at the Northampton Banquet and Event Center (Northampton Memorial Community Center) located at 1601 Laubach Avenue, Northampton, PA 18067.

Cocktail hour will be from 5:30pm-6:30pm with the ceremony beginning promptly at 6:30pm.

Dan Kendra Jr.
Bethlehem Catholic High School ‘96
Florida State University ’00

Denny Douds
Indiana High School ‘59
Slippery Rock University ‘63

Ed Christian
Meyers High School ‘57
King’s College ‘67

Keith Groller
Dieruff High School ‘79
Kutztown University ‘84

Joe Emerick
Bangor Area High School ‘89
Lycoming College ‘93

Dave Warner
Lehighton High School ‘78
Syracuse University ‘82

Andy Coen
Cherry Hill High School ‘82
Gettysburg College ‘86

Chuck Amato
Easton Area High School ‘65
North Carolina State University ‘69

Contact Tom Redding at 484-515-1409 for ticket details

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football